Thursday, November 10, 2011

Rihanna- Talk That Talk Album Sampler

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love (Ft. Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk (Ft. Jay-Z)
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk on Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n’ Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool in Love

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

i dont think i have ever liked rihanna this much before. ever since that video ive been a little obsessed. cant wait for this to come out.

thanks for posting